Indochine Cruise indochine-cruise 20.93495 106.98778
Tuan Chau Island, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Sealife Legend Cruise sealife-legend-cruise 20.755793 107.083912
Tuan Chau Wharf

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Phu Quoc resort-spa-phu-quoc 103.85486 10.34542
Khu Bãi Dài, Xã Gành Dầu, Huyện Phú Quốc, Tỉnh Kiên Giang.

Sealife Cruise sealife-cruise 20.98632 107.29334
Tuan Chau Wharf

Dynasty Cruise dynasty-cruise 20.93515 106.9856
Tuan Chau Island, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Thai Son Luxury Hotel thai-son-luxury-hotel
C117-118, Hùng Thắng, Bãi Cháy

Marina Hotel marina-hotel
05 lot 20, East of Hung Thang Tourism Area, Bai Chay

Golden Ha Long Hotel golden-halong-hotel
East of Hung Thang Tourism Area, Bai Chay

Alisa Premier Cruise alisa-premier-cruise 106.9856 20.93515
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Alisa Luxury Cruise alisa-luxury-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Stellar Of The Seas Cruise stellar-of-the-seas-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

The Q Hotel Hanoi the-q-hotel-hanoi 21.04268 105.84441
87-89-91 Nguyễn Trường Tộ, Ba Đình, Hà Nội


Indochina Sails Cruise indochina-sails-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel paos-sapa-leisure-hotel
Muong Hoa Street, Sapa Town

Le Carnot Hotel le-carnot-hotel
3A Phan Dinh Phung Street, Hoan Kiem District

TQT Hotel tqt-hotel
No 1 Yết Kiêu - Hoàn Kiếm

Rex Hanoi Hotel rex-hanoi-hotel
42-44 Gia Ngu Str, Hoan Kiem Dist

Green Heaven Resort & Spa green-heaven-resort-spa
21 La Hoi Street

Flower Garden Hotel flower-garden-hotel
46 Nguyen Truong To Street, Truc Bach Ward, Ba Dinh District

Melia Hanoi Hotel melia-hanoi-hotel
44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street

Hanoi Babylon Grand Hotel & Spa hanoi-babylon-grand-hotel-spa
45-47-49 Nguyen Truong To Street, Hoan Kiem District

Muong Thanh Holiday Hue Hotel muong-thanh-holiday-hue-hotel
38 Le Loi

De La Seine Hotel de-la-seine-hotel
47 Nguyen Nhu Do, Van Mieu, Dong Da

Cititel Danang Hotel cititel-danang-hotel
532 Street 2/9, Hai Chau District

Apricot Hanoi apricot-hanoi
136 Hang Trong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist.

Lotus Hoian Boutique Hotel lotus-hoian-boutique-hotel
330 Cua Dai

Grand Cititel Hanoi grand-cititel-hanoi
13B Tong Dan, Trang Tien, Hoan Kiem

Lenid Hotel (Tho Nhuom) lenid-hotel-tho-nhuom
54 Tho Nhuom, Hoan Kiem

Adamas Hotel adamas-hotel
57 Nguyen Truong To Str., Ba Dinh dist.,

The Light Hanoi Hotel the-light-hanoi-hotel
128-130 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem

Larosa Hotel larosa-hotel
36 Nguyen Khuyen, Van Mieu, Dong Da,

Mercure Danang French Village Bana Hills Hotel mersure-danang-french-village-banahills-hotel
Hoa Ninh Commune, Hoa Vang Dist

King Finger Danang Hotel king-finger-danang-hotel
171 Nguyen Van Thoai Street, Son Tra  District

Flower Hotel flower-hotel
55 Nguyen Truong To - Ba Dinh 

Atlas Hoi An Hotel atlas-hoi-an-hotel
30 Dao Duy Tu str.

Royal Hoian Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel royal-hoian-mgallery-by-sofitel-hotel
39 Dao Duy Tu Street

Kim Do (Royal) Saigon Hotel kimdo-royal-saigon-hotel
133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, Dist 1

Thanh Binh Riverside Hoian Hotel thanh-binh-riverside-hoian-hotel
06 Nguyen Du

Royal Lotus Danang Hotel royal-lotus-danang-hotel
120A Nguyen Van Thoai,

Romance Hue Hotel romance-hue-hotel
16 Nguyen Thai Hoc

Muong Thanh Holiday Hoian Hotel muong-thanh-holiday-hoian-hotel
Block 9, Phuoc Trach - Phuoc Hai New Urban Area, Au Co St.

Ramana Hotel ramana-hotel
323 Le Van Sy, Ward 13, Dist. 3

Alagon Zen Hotel alagon-zen-hotel
46-46bis Thu Khoa Huan, Ben Thanh, Dist 1

Cicilia Saigon Hotel cicilia-saigon-hotel-vn
12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Avanti Hotel avanti-hotel
186-188 Le Thanh Ton Street. District 1

Vien Dong Hotel vien-dong-hotel
275A Pham Ngu Lao St., Dist. 1

Alagon Western Hotel alagon-western-hotel
28 -30 Nguyen An Ninh, Ben Thanh, Dist 1

Avanti Boutique Hotel avanti-boutique-hotel
208 - 210 Le Thanh Ton Street. District 1

Central Palace Hotel central-palace-hotel
39 – 39A Nguyen Trung Truc, District 1

Asia Hue hotel asia-hotel
17 Pham Ngu Lao St.

Ambassador Saigon Hotel ambassador-saigon-hotel
84A Bui Thi Xuan Dist. 1

Ha Hien Signature Hotel ha-hien-signature-hotel
145-147 Ly Tu Trong St, Ben Thanh Ward, Dist 1

Muong Thanh Vung Tau Hotel muong-thanh-vung-tau-hotel
09 Thong Nhat Street, Ward 1

Sealink Hotel sealink-hotel
Km 9 Nguyen Thong, Phu Ha Ward

Liberty Greenview Saigon Hotel liberty-greenview-saigon-hotel
187 Pham Ngu Lao St., Dist. 1

New World Saigon Hotel new-world-saigon-hotel
76 Le Lai Street. District 1

Windsor Hotel windsor-hotel
18 An Duong Vuong Street, District 5

La Felix Hotel la-felix-hotel
287 -289 Pham Ngu Lao St, Dist 1

Queen Ann Hotel queen-ann-hotel
86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Malibu Hotel malibu-hotel
263 Le Hong Phong Street, Thang Tam Ward

Tan Son Nhat hotel tan-son-nhat-hotel
200-202 Hoang Van Thu Street, Ward 9, Phu Nhuan District

Rex Hotel Saigon rex-hotel-saigon
141 Nguyen Hue Blvd, District 1

Golden Central Hotel golden-central-saigon
140 Ly Tu Trong Str., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Athena Hotel athena-hotel
280 To Hien Thanh street, Ward 15, District 10

Edenstar Saigon Hotel edenstar-saigon-hotel
38 Bui Thi Xuan , Ben Thanh Ward , Dist 1

Sunny Mountain Hotel sunny-mountain-hotel
No 10 Muong Hoa Street | Sapa Town

Le Duy Grand Hotel le-duy-grand-hotel
82-84 Cach Mang Thang Tam St., Ward 6, Dist 3.,

Grand Silverland Hotel grand-silverland-hotel
125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., Dist.1

Cititel Central Saigon Hotel cititel-central-saigon-hotel
247-249, Ly Tu Trong, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Palace Saigon Hotel palace-saigon-hotel
56 – 66 Nguyen Hue, Ward Bến Nghé , Dist 1

Harmony Saigon Hotel harmony-saigon-hotel
32A-34 Bui Thi Xuan St- Ben Thanh Ward - Dist.1-

Grand Cititel Saigon Hotel grand-cititel-saigon-hotel
53 - 55 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Sapa Legend Hotel sapa-legend-hotel
No 01, Thu Dau Mot, Sapa Town

Princess Saigon Central Hotel princess-saigon-saigon-hotel
34 -36 Thu Khoa Huan Str, Ben Thanh Ward, Dist1

Rosaleen Boutique Hue Hotel rosaleen-boutique-hue-hotel
36 Chu Van An Str., Phu Hoi Ward

Melia Ho Tram Beach Resort melia-ho-tram-beach-resort 10.470631 107.435654
Ho Tram Hamlet, Phuoc Thuan Commune, Xuyen Moc Dist, Vung Tau, Vietnam

Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel paradise-saigon-boutique-hotel
288 Le Thanh Ton Str.,Ben Thanh Ward, District 1