Indochine Cruise indochine-cruise 20.93495 106.98778
Tuan Chau Island, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Melia Ho Tram Beach Resort melia-ho-tram-beach-resort 10.470631 107.435654
Ho Tram Hamlet, Phuoc Thuan Commune, Xuyen Moc Dist, Vung Tau, Vietnam

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Phu Quoc resort-spa-phu-quoc 103.85486 10.34542
Khu Bãi Dài, Xã Gành Dầu, Huyện Phú Quốc, Tỉnh Kiên Giang.

Sealife Legend Cruise sealife-legend-cruise 20.755793 107.083912
Tuan Chau Wharf

Sealife Cruise sealife-cruise 20.98632 107.29334
Tuan Chau Wharf

Alisa Luxury Cruise alisa-luxury-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Tan Son Nhat hotel tan-son-nhat-hotel
200-202 Hoang Van Thu Street, Ward 9, Phu Nhuan District

Stellar Of The Seas Cruise stellar-of-the-seas-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Harmony Saigon Hotel harmony-saigon-hotel
32A-34 Bui Thi Xuan St- Ben Thanh Ward - Dist.1-

Thai Son Luxury Hotel thai-son-luxury-hotel
C117-118, Hùng Thắng, Bãi Cháy

Marina Hotel marina-hotel
05 lot 20, East of Hung Thang Tourism Area, Bai Chay

Indochina Sails Cruise indochina-sails-cruise
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Golden Ha Long Hotel golden-halong-hotel
East of Hung Thang Tourism Area, Bai Chay

Alisa Premier Cruise alisa-premier-cruise 106.9856 20.93515
Tuan Chau South Wharf

Intercontinental Nha Trang intercontinental-nha-trang
32-34 Trần Phú, Lộc Thọ, Thành phố Nha Trang, Khánh Hòa

InterContinental Nha Trang is the ultimate luxury beachside retreat located in the heart of Nha Trang. Sitting on the bay where the blue sea kisses the golden sand you’ll enjoy the perfect blend of renowned  InterContinental hospitality and Vietnamese local charm.



Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel paos-sapa-leisure-hotel
Muong Hoa Street, Sapa Town

Muong Thanh Holiday Hue Hotel muong-thanh-holiday-hue-hotel
38 Le Loi

Le Carnot Hotel le-carnot-hotel
3A Phan Dinh Phung Street, Hoan Kiem District

King Finger Danang Hotel king-finger-danang-hotel
171 Nguyen Van Thoai Street, Son Tra  District

Flower Garden Hotel flower-garden-hotel
46 Nguyen Truong To Street, Truc Bach Ward, Ba Dinh District

Adamas Hotel adamas-hotel
57 Nguyen Truong To Str., Ba Dinh dist.,

Rex Hanoi Hotel rex-hanoi-hotel
42-44 Gia Ngu Str, Hoan Kiem Dist

Flower Hotel flower-hotel
55 Nguyen Truong To - Ba Dinh 

Hanoi Babylon Grand Hotel & Spa hanoi-babylon-grand-hotel-spa
45-47-49 Nguyen Truong To Street, Hoan Kiem District

Green Heaven Resort & Spa green-heaven-resort-spa
21 La Hoi Street

TQT Hotel tqt-hotel
No 1 Yết Kiêu - Hoàn Kiếm

De La Seine Hotel de-la-seine-hotel
47 Nguyen Nhu Do, Van Mieu, Dong Da

Atlas Hoi An Hotel atlas-hoi-an-hotel
30 Dao Duy Tu str.

Grand Cititel Hanoi grand-cititel-hanoi
13B Tong Dan, Trang Tien, Hoan Kiem

Mercure Danang French Village Bana Hills Hotel mersure-danang-french-village-banahills-hotel
Hoa Ninh Commune, Hoa Vang Dist

Lotus Hoian Boutique Hotel lotus-hoian-boutique-hotel
330 Cua Dai

Lenid Hotel (Tho Nhuom) lenid-hotel-tho-nhuom
54 Tho Nhuom, Hoan Kiem

Larosa Hotel larosa-hotel
36 Nguyen Khuyen, Van Mieu, Dong Da,

Apricot Hanoi apricot-hanoi
136 Hang Trong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist.

Melia Hanoi Hotel melia-hanoi-hotel
44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street

The Light Hanoi Hotel the-light-hanoi-hotel
128-130 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem

Cititel Danang Hotel cititel-danang-hotel
532 Street 2/9, Hai Chau District

Royal Hoian Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel royal-hoian-mgallery-by-sofitel-hotel
39 Dao Duy Tu Street

Thanh Binh Riverside Hoian Hotel thanh-binh-riverside-hoian-hotel
06 Nguyen Du

Royal Lotus Danang Hotel royal-lotus-danang-hotel
120A Nguyen Van Thoai,

Romance Hue Hotel romance-hue-hotel
16 Nguyen Thai Hoc

Muong Thanh Holiday Hoian Hotel muong-thanh-holiday-hoian-hotel
Block 9, Phuoc Trach - Phuoc Hai New Urban Area, Au Co St.

Kim Do (Royal) Saigon Hotel kimdo-royal-saigon-hotel
133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, Dist 1

Vien Dong Hotel vien-dong-hotel
275A Pham Ngu Lao St., Dist. 1

Avanti Hotel avanti-hotel
186-188 Le Thanh Ton Street. District 1

Alagon Zen Hotel alagon-zen-hotel
46-46bis Thu Khoa Huan, Ben Thanh, Dist 1

Alagon Western Hotel alagon-western-hotel
28 -30 Nguyen An Ninh, Ben Thanh, Dist 1

Central Palace Hotel central-palace-hotel
39 – 39A Nguyen Trung Truc, District 1

Cicilia Saigon Hotel cicilia-saigon-hotel-vn
12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Ha Hien Signature Hotel ha-hien-signature-hotel
145-147 Ly Tu Trong St, Ben Thanh Ward, Dist 1

Ramana Hotel ramana-hotel
323 Le Van Sy, Ward 13, Dist. 3

Avanti Boutique Hotel avanti-boutique-hotel
208 - 210 Le Thanh Ton Street. District 1

Asia Hue hotel asia-hotel
17 Pham Ngu Lao St.

Ambassador Saigon Hotel ambassador-saigon-hotel
84A Bui Thi Xuan Dist. 1

Cititel Central Saigon Hotel cititel-central-saigon-hotel
247-249, Ly Tu Trong, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Rosaleen Boutique Hue Hotel rosaleen-boutique-hue-hotel
36 Chu Van An Str., Phu Hoi Ward

Rex Hotel Saigon rex-hotel-saigon
141 Nguyen Hue Blvd, District 1

Sapa Legend Hotel sapa-legend-hotel
No 01, Thu Dau Mot, Sapa Town

Liberty Greenview Saigon Hotel liberty-greenview-saigon-hotel
187 Pham Ngu Lao St., Dist. 1

Muong Thanh Vung Tau Hotel muong-thanh-vung-tau-hotel
09 Thong Nhat Street, Ward 1

Palace Saigon Hotel palace-saigon-hotel
56 – 66 Nguyen Hue, Ward Bến Nghé , Dist 1

La Felix Hotel la-felix-hotel
287 -289 Pham Ngu Lao St, Dist 1

Edenstar Saigon Hotel edenstar-saigon-hotel
38 Bui Thi Xuan , Ben Thanh Ward , Dist 1

Golden Central Hotel golden-central-saigon
140 Ly Tu Trong Str., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Grand Silverland Hotel grand-silverland-hotel
125-133 Ly Tu Trong St., Dist.1

Sunny Mountain Hotel sunny-mountain-hotel
No 10 Muong Hoa Street | Sapa Town

Windsor Hotel windsor-hotel
18 An Duong Vuong Street, District 5

Le Duy Grand Hotel le-duy-grand-hotel
82-84 Cach Mang Thang Tam St., Ward 6, Dist 3.,

Sealink Hotel sealink-hotel
Km 9 Nguyen Thong, Phu Ha Ward

Athena Hotel athena-hotel
280 To Hien Thanh street, Ward 15, District 10

Princess Saigon Central Hotel princess-saigon-saigon-hotel
34 -36 Thu Khoa Huan Str, Ben Thanh Ward, Dist1

Malibu Hotel malibu-hotel
263 Le Hong Phong Street, Thang Tam Ward

Grand Cititel Saigon Hotel grand-cititel-saigon-hotel
53 - 55 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

New World Saigon Hotel new-world-saigon-hotel
76 Le Lai Street. District 1

Queen Ann Hotel queen-ann-hotel
86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel paradise-saigon-boutique-hotel
288 Le Thanh Ton Str.,Ben Thanh Ward, District 1

The Q Hotel Hanoi the-q-hotel-hanoi 21.04268 105.84441
87-89-91 Nguyễn Trường Tộ, Ba Đình, Hà Nội


Dynasty Cruise dynasty-cruise 20.93515 106.9856
Tuan Chau Island, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc radisson-blu-resort-phu-quoc
Bai Dai Area, Gành Dầu, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang